bballa1981: Can't get this anywhere else
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bballa1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
hvac technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!! My name is Brandon I'm originally from corvallis Oregon and i've been here for about 10 years now. I'm very active, i love to golf, play basketball, and i work out regularly. I'm interested in fast cars, apple electronics, playing the drums, anything that has to do with water, pretty much all sports, and I love to go out and dance... I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter that definitely knows her daddy loves her... I've been doing in home, commission based sales for a long time and I'm good at what I do. I guess you can say I'm a talker... I don't go out as much as I used to but I still love to party and I get bored very easily... I'm not to sure what I'm looking for but I definatly think it's important to start as friends then if that works we can see where it leads

Mail Settings
To send a message to bballa1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps