shoemack129: Just looking for a good girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oak creek, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shoemack129 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Cheers! How you doing?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's up ladies!! I am a down to earth guy, that has a head on his shoulders that knows where he is going in life, but the only thing missing is that female. Looking for that girl that is smart, caring, easy going that knows what she wants in life, sexy, that can make me laugh, but a bit of a smartass! (Turn on) lol
Few things about me......
I do have have tattoos, arms, back, chest, and back of neck! Some ladies have a problem wit that!
I do like to shop...... Don't judge me cuz I like to take care of myself and look nice. (Lol)
May have more shoes, clothes, and watches, than the average guy...... But hey I have no kids and who else is going to spoil me! (Lol)
Do workout and like to run on my treadmill almost everyday, and likes to go out wit my friends, and I can dance! (Lol)
Last but not least, I am close wit my family and friends, they are the ones that keep me grounded and help me be the man I am.
Anything else just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, margaritas, or something were we can get to know each other