paulysbd: Looking For Fun, Smart, Beautiful Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
48 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
paulysbd wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Sports Business Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy attending sporting events and going to concerts. My favorite bands are Phish and Widespread panic, the jam bands which makes me an old, bald hippie. I also love watching movies, traveling to new places and immersing myself in the local culture, I am a history buff so I love visiting museums and art galleries. I work for an online sports business web site and hope to continue my career in journalism and one day, become a published author of the great American novel. I have a great sense of humor and try not to take things to seriously, especially myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can often be awkward so making them as comfortable and relaxing as possible I think is always a good idea. Meeting for lunch and then attending an art opening or walking through a museum gives two people meeting each other for the first time an opportunity to chat about the things in the gallery which in turn helps them relax and open up about themselves.