carpemdiem: I know what I want . ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
carpemdiem is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
I have one

London 2014 my house

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About I have one
Love life and enjoy every second of it. I laugh every chance I get.

My sincere motive in scribbling these is to give you hints and not possible to reveal all on a page. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of reading random comments in cyber space. No need to tick boxes.
There is only one way to find out if we have the magic chemistry!
Friends welcome ! I teach Dance to every age and group abilities.

Happy fishing , good luck !
Let's Dance

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should be Natural ! Easy ...
Allways bring flowers , and a smile or two !
For some reason my profile requires long messages ( ignore it :) !
Feel it with xxxxxx

Mail Settings
To send a message to carpemdiem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke