JoLopez_414: There is always a lesson to be learned
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
JoLopez_414 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Marine Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a very positive "the cup is half full" kind of person. Always believing that everything happens for a reason and one can learn from any kind of situation life might bring one's way.

I like playing my guitars, riding my motorcycle, and spending time with family, dog and friends. I am a very family oriented, and want to have a family of my own in the future. I am a simple person who likes simplicity. Life is short, so why complicate it with BS and unnecessary drama. I am adventurous and spontaneous and always willing to explore new places and try new things.

I have a very wide range of musical taste. I listen to rock, rock en espaƱol, classical, reggae, electronic, latin, etc... I just cannot list them all. It just depends in what I'm in the mood for.

What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who is open minded and willing to try anything at least once. A person that is honest, passionate about life and goal oriented. I believe that if a person is willing to lay it all on the line for you, why not reciprocate the action. I do not believe in cheating. Cheating is for cowards. If you are interested and have any questions ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a park or a restaurant. Somewhere we could carry on a conversation, and get to know one another. And see if there is chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps