brownienjw03: Fiery Latina seeking rare individual
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho cordova, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
brownienjw03 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob

Down in Southern Cali

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a confident, smart, musically driven latina. Music is life to me, I love to learn, and love to make new friends, and try new things and travel. I am looking to continue to hone my musical skills, I'm enjoying a new grand baby and am looking forward to more fun in life and hopefully a good relationship or even marriage.
I am honest, and love a good verbal sparring, I appreciate a clever mind, and like to be challenged intellectually. I understand that if I do not value myself then neither will anyone else.
I am in love w music, except hard core polka or music that is every word is a curse word, I appreciate movement, and harmony and the beauty that is in music.
I have had some time to think about my goal w/ this site, and want to be honest that I am looking for that one rare individual, a smart, funny, clever wordsmith, handsome pants who is a Christian man, I am finding that thins the dating pool quite dramatically. I am not into random dating, and I want to be respectful to the men on here. I wish everyone good luck in their search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to try a great place in downtown Sac, talk, people watch, and enjoy the companionship of the moment, I love a good movie and think that a musical event of some sort would be a great start as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brownienjw03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 57.