Age: 62
Age: 59
Long Term
maggiefish743: Looking to share life's joys
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St.bonifacius, Minnesota
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
maggiefish743 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Nurse Assistant

Me with my daughter at her 5k run. Taken 8/15/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy many of the fun activities Minnesota has to offer. If it is fishing, gardening, bon fires, camping, taking my grandchildren sledding and up for mostly anything. I also enjoy simple activities like going to shows and dinners. Looking for someone to spend time with enjoying life together. I have been blessed with 2 children that I am fortunate to live close to.. Both are married and have lives of their own. I have 3 beautiful and fun granddaughters. Don't let my age fool you...it is just a number also known as a number of years of knowledge:) My children along with my co-workers wish they had the level of energy I do! I am always up for fun even if it is at the last moment. I also enjoy watching the Twins and Vikings. I believe that life has many more great times ahead but feel as though it would much more enjoyable with someone. Looking for that special someone to go on a simple dinner date with or on a drive in the fall to see the beautiful leaves changing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are very nerve racking but exciting at the same time. I would enjoy anything from a coffee to dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps