Lucilleball5: Life is a reflection of who you are...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Lucilleball5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Beth
How beautiful... I love you, in ways you've never been loved, for reasons you've never been told, for longer than you think you deserved and with more than you will ever know existed inside me.

Great girl looking for a great guy!

I have a wonderful job at a large Insurance Company; and have a great family! I am definitely a "go getter" and have goals - one is living near the ocean one day (whether here for down south) the other is to devote my time to building a wonderful "lasting" relationship with my partner.

I would like to find a man that is kind, sweet, caring, honest and can easily communicate.

I believe romance is built and developed by two people over time and is a team sport all its own. I believe in a lifetime of teasing and flirting; nothing less. I don't want time to continue to pass me by without sharing my life with someone. Life is too short and we need to make the most of it while we can. I am looking for someone with similar interests & if we have chemistry, we can take it from there. I am interested in something that has potential, something substantial and meaningful.

I am honest, open minded with a positive attitude towards life - I"m caring, and affectionate. . Looking for a partner who is sincere and likes to laugh and have fun... I rather skip the club for a nice restaurant or pub, or/and a show. Absolutely love the beach,music and fast cars! I really do love cars!

My interests are many - I love the ocean, beaches,traveling, long walks, bike rides, artwork, antiques, music, taking long rides, love sport and classic cars, wineries, boating, swimming, dancing, and cooking together. Laughing is the best and I'm known to have a great sense of humor with a quick wit, and I love playing and having fun... I have two wonderful children that are almost all grown up now :(...

Well I'd love to hear from you...

Main profile picture taken on 10/19/16







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date - I would like to meet out for coffee or drink.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lucilleball5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75