okplover: hippie at heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temecula, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
okplover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

2013 Christmas

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am/was a surrogate mother for a gay couple who are like family to me. I gave birth to this healthy child who is not genetically related to me in October 2013.

I am a very happy, optimistic person. I believe that humanity is one and I feel my best when I'm serving humankind. I love helping people and making this world a better place.

I have a three year old daughter. I am looking for someone whom I can spend my life with and I want that to include marriage. I am looking for someone confident, funny, smart, thoughtful, supportive, physically active, and altruistic.

Maybe you don't like the Lakers or basketball, but you'll enjoy the game with me just like I'll enjoy watching scifi/football/baseball/etc. with you. BTW, if you like football, I understand the basic rules, but there are A LOOOOOOT *lol* so you'll have to put up with me asking what/why about the calls...and no matter how many rules I learn I will always make fun of football being a ridiculous sport because of all the rules. :) You'll graciously put up with it. I do love sports, but I'd rather be playing them than watching them.

I don't watch much TV, but--so you know topics I'm interested in--my favorite TV shows are: House, Law & Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Boondocks, X-Files, The New Normal. I would much rather play a board or card game than watch TV. I do love the outdoors too. I don't want to be either outside or inside all the time--a nice balance is what makes me feel good. To see my music interests please check out the "interests" section.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys what they do for a living.

I'm constantly working on improving myself in all aspects of life. I'd like to be with someone who encourages that improvement. I take care of my body, mind, and soul and am attracted to men who do the same.

If you think we are a good match please message me to set up a time and place we can meet. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You choose. :) obviously something where we can get to know each other...no movies or anything like that. First "meet" doesn't mean first "date"...I feel much better meeting somewhere in Temecula for our first meet. You can ask me on a date if you still like me after our first meet. :) I LOVE dancing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to okplover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke