chatham44: are you looking for a nice guy---- you found him
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Grande pointe, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
chatham44 is looking for a relationship.
High school
i have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
a bit about me
i live alone in the country
i have a full time job and like it
i am very nice and easy to get along with i have a big heart
i love to cook and even clean
i am not into bars or drugs
like trying new things
i am a bit shy at first
i may not be the best but i am just as good as the rest

i am looking for a nice normal fun to be around woman
likes to go for a nice walk fishing holding hands a kiss out of the blue kind of woman
fun to be around likes to stay home and go out once in a while
i think friends first kind of thing works for me

good luck and thanks for looking
need more info just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a walk or a movie lets talk about it when its time

Mail Settings
To send a message to chatham44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps