ikandii60: Looking for someone who has time for me
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oakland, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
ikandii60 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

Dont really like this pic.. but if you do HOLLA.. lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*Some of my hobbies are hanging out and having a good time with my friends, doing hair and make-up,and playing personal assistant to everyone in my life.
*My aspirations for life are to become a succesful cosmetoligist(hopefully have my own shop), travel some of the world and raise a family of my own.
*Im just going to be straight foreword and say what makes me unique is obviously me as a whole.. you will NEVER find another like me.
*The type of music I listen to is pretty basic, I like R&B and "tasteful" rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be simple but kind of intimate.. so we can get to know eachother a little better. Maybe the date can be to a nice resturant, a picnic at the park or at the beach/marina, a bon fire, etc.. I dont know something cute and romantic!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps