datdamnmachine: Seeking...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellingham, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Gemini
datdamnmachine is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Network Engineer

Another day at the office.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Euphrates
I enjoy Martial Arts (Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu) and have been training for close to 9 years.
Training and learning.
Teaching others martial arts.
Watching the fights (MMA, UFC, Strikeforce, etc).
Martial arts related media (instructional books, DVD's, videos, articles, etc).
Going to the movies.
Shooting at the range.
Playing pool.
Hanging out with friends.
Browsing the Inter-webz.
Learning how to use a camcorder and author video.
Electronics and technology.
Graphic novels.

OK. So I will add more. I'm a pretty relaxed person. Somewhat of a homebody but if the right person can get me out, I have no problem hanging out, and will typically enjoy myself. I don't drink, smoke, or use recreational (or non-recreational) drugs. I'm a big of a dork, geek, and nerd wrapped into one package. I don't club and I'm not too big on crowds. I more enjoy smaller gatherings. But again, the right person and the right situation and I'm happy.

As you can see, I'm really big into martial arts. I've been doing Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for a little over 6 years years. For most, it's a hobby. For me, its a passion and a big part of my life and lifestyle.

What I'm looking for? Someone who is athletic and possibly looking to explore what martial arts and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu may have to offer her (if not already into it). Basically, I have yet to find someone who I can share my passions with and who can share their passions with. I would like to find that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on what we have in common and what we both would enjoy doing together. I'm a dinner and a movie person but I like going for coffee (don't drink it, will have hot cocoa instead) and talking. If there is something fun you would like to do, we could do that like pool, bowling; miniature golf (never played before), boating, hiking, a long walk, biking (as soon as I get off my butt and buy one), running, jogging, etc and so forth.