teeesa: Looking for friend first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Black, Aries
teeesa is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Designer/Project Mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Teri
I have many hobbies.....just to mention a few, beading, sewing, kniting, crocheting, wood working and many other things. I'm learning new things everyday. I love a smile, laugh and have fun. I believe in the Golden Rule. I love to listen to Jazz and Old School and The Golden Oldies I enjoy the beach, long drives and to BBQ, bake, ride bikes, ride horses and to roller skate. I would like to start out kind of slow ....let's get to know each other first, I would like to find a friend first then whatever happens...happens. I prefer not to deal with men who are married, liars....or men who promises they can't fill. I would love to find someone who is fun, caring and respectful of our tme.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well...could be a cup or cups of coffee....or wine..depends how well we click..lol. Could be a movie, a walk in the park or beach...or any place fun.