dools2: hot summer days and cold beers
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Astoria, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
dools2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Luxury Hotel Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Christopher
I'm still a northern man at heart, love the outdoors. Hard working attitude and passionate about anything I lay my eyes on. I'm into any kind of music. I really love listening to blues and play the harmonica along with the music. I believe that your friends and family should be a top priority in your life. I'm good with wines but honestly, I'm a beer man. I love to BBQ in the summer and hang out with friend playing football or baseball game.

You: I'm looking for a woman, not a young immature girl. I want someone who knows how to handle her whiskey and knows how to get her hands dirty. You have to enjoy the outdoors, wines, food, having a good time, and likes to go out for dinner one night, but alright with staying in other nights. I'm simple..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting up at a wine bar for some casual drinks and converstaions or going for a walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dools2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States