Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 42
Hang Out
marcustaylor11: I miss being in love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aries
marcustaylor11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
physical trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am actively looking for someone who I can share my life with someone who can one day become my better half. I have been single now for two years. I have been taking time to accomplish some goals and I have done most of them. I am trying to add someone into my goals and dreams. Who can help me grow and be by my side and me by hers? Some of my hobbies are football and weight lifting, my favorite food is spanish. I love to walk around the beach and go fishing, listening to music and hanging with friends and having an all around good time. I love to Cook and I love music. I am a goal setter so some of my goals are to have my personal training business within the next year, and take my business to the next level in the next five years. I am very family oriented person, and I love to take care and tend to my family. I am a loving an open and honest person who is looking to have fun and enjoy life. I am open and able and wiling if you have any questions feel free to ask me and if you view me drop me a hello thank you for your attention and hope if i'm not what your looking for you find him