jessthacutie: HONESTY... if not DEUCES! Just fishing to hang out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
jessthacutie wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
student/recently became a mom

Sitting in my room just finished my hair, lol... bouncy, thick, an soft!!! #ALL NATURAL #HARDWORKSTRAIGHTENING #WELLWORTHIT

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jess
I am a mother first before anything. She is 2 months this week and she is smart, beautiful, talkative, happy, and she has become the best part of my life ever!!!! I love my daughter to pieces, she is my world!!! But occasionally I need to have some R&R. With that being said, here are a few things about me; I am a strong, respectable, independent, responsible woman. Im very passionate about the people and things in my life. Wen im committed it becomes a meaningful an important part of my life. I have been told that I am a good listener, I'm funny, caring, loyal, sweet, nurturing, and a honest person. Things I like to do are; go to the beach/pool and go swimming; I want to learn how to surf, lol. It's something I have wanted to do for a long time and I am finally prepared to just get out there and do it! I like reading, shopping, going to bars, partying in Vegas, traveling, sight seeing, sports (watching and playing football; playing basketball not to thrilled to watch it until playoffs but I know the game; baseball sometimes, if I'm in the mood; etc), hanging out with my daughter, hanging out with family, going bowling, working out (I need a personal trainer to work off this baby weight and tone and tighten again), I like movies, and meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Inbox me an lets discuss it... LOL