Age: 30
Long Term
Kati_kat: A little bit country
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fairfield, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kati_kat is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kati
I like to have fun and explore new places. I love music and recently started listening to country, but I enjoy listening to top 40 too. I love my job and the fact that I only have to work 3 evenings a week. The part I don't like is working every other weekend. Family is very important to me and I'm very close with mine. I have a great outlook on life, am carefree and love to travel. I can be a little bit sarcastic but have a great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out, have a good time, relax, dinner or drinks. I want to take time to get to know the person. I like to do activities like play pool or go out, I'm competitive!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kati_kat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps