gball107: Is anyone else sick of the bar scene?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Roseville, Michigan
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
gball107 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Chef de Cuisine


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 29 and a Virgo

I am open minded, blunt and honest

I have a dog and I love her

I don't play games and don't like people that do

I am a chef, and I want to open a restaurant one day

I have an associates in Culinary Arts but I just decided to go back to school for my Bachelors in management.

I'm pretty much a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy

I can have fun doing anything...from going to a play or to museums to going out for a night on the town

I pretty much have my s*it together

I like rock music and love live shows, but I'm not limited to just rock. I'd say that i have a somewhat erratic taste in music.

I have a 4X4 truck and I drive it offroad whenever I can

Riding my motorcycle is something that I find relaxing

I am teaching myself to play the guitar

Sushi is the perfect food

I drink and smoke, but don't do drugs

Family is important

I love the smell of a bonfire

most of the time the only thing i catch when i go fishing is a buzz but i love being out on the water

Sometimes, I am a dork

I don't know how to dance. (i can slow dance. I'm talking about bar dancing here lol)

I say try everything twice....once to try it and twice to make sure ;)

Honesty is very important to me.

I am looking for someone who has similar qualities. Don't be shy because I'm not. I will always respond one way or the other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes please

Mail Settings
To send a message to gball107 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps