Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 44
Hang Out
softballgrl: Fun & spontaneous!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Casper, Wyoming
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
softballgrl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Senior Engineering Technician


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This site is strange. Let's just say if your older than 53 or younger than 33 DO NOT contact me. I want someone that is close to my generation. Yes... Age is just a number but I am more comfortable with guys within ten years of my own age. I guess I'm wired like that. Lol. I don't want a serious relationship but I do want monogamy. I want a best friend. I want someone I can hangout with in my free time. Someone that I respect and who respects me. I want someone who is kind and compassionate but can be strong when needed. I want someone to lean and someone who can lean on me too. I don't want to get married or have kids and I don't want to parent your kids either. I want a best friend and a good lover. Seem like not to much to ask but just finding someone who will respect you is hard enough let alone all the rest and to top it off this is all just written on a dating site and not said in person. With that being said...My biggest hobby is softball. I play women's league, co-ed indoor and and outdoor leagues. I coach youth softball. I have played since I was five years old. My other hobbies include camping, hiking, boating, cooking, racing, horseback riding, ping-pong, hunting, trap shooting,listening to live music, walks on the beach, hanging out with friends and almost anything outdoors. My goals are to be the best parent I can be and to make a difference in peoples lives for the better. I am unique because I am a middle of the road kinda gal. I don't like extremes and tend to be pretty mellow but very outgoing. My taste in music is pretty wide open. I listen to eighties rock mostly(cause I'm a eighties chick at heart), country, pop, alternative, jazz, blues and lots of others too. Basically, anything I can dance to. Let's talk if I sound like someone you would like to hang out with. Cali Softball Girl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am kinda shy for first date so this is a hard one. I would prefer something public because I am a bit skeptical about weirdos out there. I would be most comfortable with a nice dinner and music or drinks afterward if there is a friend and/or romantic connection. I am open to suggestion and am very good at compromising so if there is something interesting you have in mind run it by me. Who knows what the night could bring.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps