designergirl2828: Water Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego/beach, California
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
designergirl2828 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Interior Design


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me

A little about me.....

I'm an Interior Designer.
I'm from the Bay Area.
I'm Passonate & Sincere.
People say I'm witty & funny (most of them anyway).
Respect & Integrity are important to me.
I'm looking for someone I share a great chemistry with & some common interests.

I love anything to do with the water.
I lived in a Boating town on the water for years.
Also, love Sking. I used to live in Incline to.

I feel its hard to truly get to know someone through texting or emails.
You cannot always see the twinkle in someones eyes, or the chemistry you may have together
through a text or photo.
There really is only one way to find out.

My photos are current.

Please do not contact me if you're just looking for a hook up, live outside of CA
are under 45.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to designergirl2828 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps