ray2464: Stop by and say hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rochester, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
ray2464 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an honest,fun loving, down to earth, and normal guy, looking for a committed relationship.
My hobbies vary with the seasons. In the winter, I like to bowl, read, and catch up on household projects. In the summer, I like to be outside walking, gardening, going to concerts, being by the water, or just hanging with friends.
I am not much of a traveler, I recently purchased a cottage, and spend all of my free time there.
My goal is to find that special someone to share all that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date, we can meet for coffee, or a casual dinner, and just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ray2464 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps