Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 36
Danburgundy: Yada, yada, yada...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Danburgundy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Property renovation

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My main goal in life at the moment is to find love and enjoy my time on this rock. I really want to buy a house in the next few years(I live by myself in an apartment at the moment). I also want to go to Sweden. No reason. Financially I do have a goal and I'm very excited about it. My family owns their own company and I'm comfortable right now. Don't get me wrong, I do plan on furthering my education and moving on. I have an AMAZING sense of humor. I can find the humor in everything. I truly love life and love laughing at it. I am also a true gentleman. I believe men should open doors and all that old fashion stuff. Except for the "men make the first move" thing. Message me anytime!

Did you read all that? Well then you'll know I'm 5'7" and guess what!? Hair is thinning. Haha, no surprises...whew.

I look forward to hearing from you ;)

UPDATE: head is shaved now with a #1 guard.
(Pics to come soon or by request).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll think that far ahead as soon as you message me. All profiles are fake until proven genuine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danburgundy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps