kt_420: trying to find a direction in life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Redding, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kt_420 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
currently unemployed

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a laid back down to earth girl. I dont need much to make me happy. I love the outdoors, dogs, chinese food, guns, sports, lemonade, BBQ's, music(rock, rap, hip-hop, reagge, old school)......and many other things. Im just looking to meet some new people. I try to surround myself with happy, positive, funny people who are mostly always laughing and having a great time no matter wut there doing.

I just got fired from my job at a hospital and im collecting unemployment and just tryin to figure out wtf im doing in life.......i wanna go to school and get another job i miss being on top of things but right now things are kinda falling apart in an almost great way if that makes any sense.

i have a 1 yr and 6 month old blue nose named Ness as u can see in my pics shes like a daughter to me never leaves my side i love her dont know what i would do without her!

so just hit me up if any of this interests u and ur a chill person :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the best way to do things is no plans wutsoever so be spontanious and go with the flow :P

Get the POF Mobile Apps