LuLori: I am happy and love to have fun.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
LuLori is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Facilities Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Other

About Lori
I am a happy and fun loving person. I am honest and like to go out dancing, dinner, movies, travel, things like that. I don't really like to shop, (can you believe it)! I am pretty easy going, sometimes I do things on a spur of the moment. I like most music, except country. I like walks on the beach, holding hands, snuggling and having a good time. My goal is to meet someone that will be respectful and honest. I love to laugh and would love to meet someone who can make me laugh and we can laugh together.
I may be 57, I feel 30. I don't just want to sit and watch t.v.. I like to get out and do things.
I am learning ASL.
Please feel free to message me.I will reply.

My hobbies include, balloon sculpturing, magic and face painting. If I sound interesting to you, please send me an email. I will reply.
Thank you for your interest and I look forward to talking to you more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: Dinner or a coffee house. A place we can talk and get to know each other better. Maybe later going to a club to dance and chat some more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuLori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married