scorpiostouch11: Not so sure anymore
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Havelock, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
scorpiostouch11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
police service tech

thats me on the right lower corner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello!!! To begin my name is Myra, I'm 30 years old, no kids and never been married. I have been up here awhile but have yet to find someone, at one point I thought I did, but hey I'm not giving up. I believe God has a plan for me and when its the right time, the right man will come along. I am currently working for the City of New Bern in Records and Technology at our police department. One thing is for sure I love my job and the people that I work with. My goal right now is to go back to school and become a physical therapist, its been something I've wanted to do for the last few years. I like to think of myself as a very simple minded person, never been the type to try and change myself just to please others. My family is the most important to me and I love to spend as much time with them as I can. I am no where near perfect but I have a big heart and I believe that you should treat people how you want to be treated. Some of my hobbies are reading, writing and I am a music lover. I really don't go out that much but I am trying to change that just wish I had I had someone to do things with at times. I am not looking for the perfect man but I do want someone who is sincere, who likes to try new things, straight forward, loving and caring and someone who can make me laugh. I don't like when people aren't truthful I don't believe anyone does but I feel its always to be upfront about what you want or need. Communication is important. I will say that my biggest goal right now is my health, I have been very serious about working out and being healthy, not to get a man, but for myself. If you have any questions feel free to ask I don't bite but please be mindful I am a respectful person all I ask is that you respect me as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say dinner and movies dinner would give us a chance to talk and find out about each other but I am also down for a walk on the beach at night something that's nice and relaxing but fun at the same time.