gearbone: Partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bradford, Rhode Island
52 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gearbone wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Fleet Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Looking for someone who wants to have some fun. No stress.No drama.someone who isnt afraid
to take a chance.Life is short.Be in it or it will pass you bye.

Little about me.I live alone here in South County .work full time in the middle of the state.Love the beach and everything
in our state,From boating/fishing to clamming i do it all.Like going out for dinner or staying in cooking..
with friends and or fun company.Red wine drinker but do like a****ail at times.
Easy going and take everyday in alot more than the guy you saw in the market who was smiling and caught your eye
I do not judge we are all equal in my book..
20 year Navy veteran.Last tour was 15 months on the island of Crete Greece after 911.
Must like Dogs...i have a Yellow Lab who is my shadow.

would like to hear from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy and stress free...maybe a drink or coffee or just a nice walk along the gansett sea wall
or if you dare some fun at Dave and Busters...