midnite_storm12: PICK ME!!! PICK ME!!!! :P
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ozark, Missouri
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
midnite_storm12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Crew Trainer and Student

Guess who?!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
First and foremost....I want to let everyone know that i happen to be Wiccan. Some people have a problem with that and i don't want to waste anyone's time especially mine. I don't push it on others and i don't really talk about it unless someone else brings it up first. I don't like making people uncomfortable if they don't agree with my beliefs. I'm not evil...don't practice in the dark arts. Strictly a harm-none kinda girl.
That said....I love anything supernatural/paranormal, such as vampires, werewolves, fairies, etc. Mainly books and movies. Favorite movie is Underworld. I collect fairy stuff. Big people person, but love my personal time as well. Outgoing personality most times. Tend to be shy when meeting someone new, but it doesn't take long for me to shine through (most of the time, anyway).
I'm attending OTC to be a computer tech when i grow up. (If i ever grow up! :D) I attend school full-time and also work full-time, so i'm fairly busy. I'm willing to make time to get to know somebody interesting.
I've been divorced for 13 years now. I've dated here and there, but have stuck to myself for the majority. My 9 year marriage was a tough one and i think that i've just been leary of getting close to anyone to have my heart stomped on again. I've decided that 13 years is long enough to be lonely. I'm looking for someone that i can be friends and go out with to start. If something clicks, we can go from there. I'm not the type of person to drag it out if i'm not interested.
On my profile, i've listed that my body type is "a few extra pounds". I used to be slightly overweight and have been steadily loosing the extra pounds. I don't look fat...the height hides it well.
And the "mixed hair" color comment is because i like to dye my hair different colors. Mostly it stays a bright red (as close to fire-engine red as work will allow). Sometimes i'll put black streaks in it. The list goes on and on. I also have a couple of tattoos and several piercings.
Just to be clear on something...i don't do camping, hunting, etc. I love nature...just not an outdoorsy type person. If you do any of that a lot, then we're probably not compatible.
Also, i usually only date guys taller than me. I know...i'm bad. I just feel weird being taller than my date. So, please only message me if you're over 6' tall.
If i sound interesting to you or you have some questions, just send me a message. I'm pretty much an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up at a restaurant for dinner (even if it's just McD's) to get to know each other. Then maybe throw in a movie afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to midnite_storm12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married