Denee21: Looking for someone to keep it REAL
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brooklyn center, Minnesota
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Denee21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an easy going, fun, and caring person. I am a single mother, work full time, and parent full time.

I am on here to find friends that could possibly turn into a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who has it together and is independant. Someone who can keep it real at all times and is not about playing games. I've been there, done that, and have no time for it anymore. I want someone who is honest, caring, loves kids, and able to handle their own. I also want someone who can put me first before friends or other females. I really do not ask for much but dang it sure is hard to find! LOL.

***Serious inquiries only*** If I was looking for a booty call then I sure wouldn't need to come to a website...thanks! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Denee21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married