baconch: 60% of the time it works every time!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Peyton, Colorado
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
baconch is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Most recent.... 15 May 2013....After gaining 25lbs at the gym! My new passion!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying to get back in the game. I've been divorced for 3 years and just decided recently to date again. I'd like to meet someone I can be friends with first and see where it goes. I also believe that communication is key to a good relationship. I'm very active and love to play all sports and watch football so I'd like to meet someone who is active and likes working out as well. I also love going out but am tired of the club scene, I love dive bars they are the best. If you want to know anything else feel free to holla. I'm a very open and honest person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a baseball or football game and have a couple beers.
Dinner is always good either going out or cooking together at home.
A theme park would be fun to do also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to baconch you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps