LovingLife72: Looking for my spiritual partner.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Upland, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Hispanic, Taurus
LovingLife72 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Direct interventionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Looking for my spiritual partner.

I am down to earth, into the outdoors and travel. If you like to hike, camp, and have a few beers or a glass of wine we might get along. I am not superficial so I am looking for someone who has a lot of depth, can hold a great conversations and is ambitious. Learning and trying new things is a passion of mine. I'm a country girl at heart so the city is a little crowded for me. I am currently attending a University and have an internship. Although I am a busy lady, I will make time to spend with my man. I love being treated like a lady, passionate kisses, rain, stars, and massages. Don't worry I can give them too, i'm well trained (massage therapist). I am looking for a serious commitment and would love to relocate. If you have any questions, just ask. Good luck.

I have not had a TV for many years but somehow still manage to watch my favorite shows. As for the news, I listen to NPR daily and am a contributing member. I usually read non fiction book but once in a while I change it up. Here's a few of books I have read in the last few years or favorites: Man's search for meaning, Screw the roses, send me the thorns, Seat of the soul, Walk in the woods, Buddhist boot camp. My favorite artist is Ani DiFranco. I'm into all kinds of music, country, classic rock, jazz, blues, rock en espanol, foreign music. My favorite movies include: A knights tale, Avatar, Friday, Step brothers, Harry Potter and Hunger Games. As for food, I enjoy Mexican, Thai, Italian, Chinese, American and sea food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovingLife72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps