noturussual08: Living life to the fullest.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
noturussual08 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Promoter / psychologist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey! So a little about me, I am 26 years old Latina/ Italian mix. love to have a good time, go to the movies, go dancing, play pool go for a run it does not matter as long as i am having a good time. LOVe soccer, volleyball n basketball, and i dnt mind watching Football from time to time. I do play sum xbox wen i have a free time.

I love loyalty respect and honesty all the way around. i am also a very caring person, jusT grew up that way. Wat I like in a guy?

I dont care to much for money so gifts, n stuff like that are cute but dnt impress me much, its about ur time w me that matters.
I am pretty chill, n love to try new things and take risks, lives more fun that way. Im also known for not being a quitter and achiving goals and getting wat i want

Anything else you would like to know ask me. Have a blessed day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idk why limit wen there are so many options surprice me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to noturussual08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps