Countyboy104: How are ya?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yorktown, Virginia
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Countyboy104 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My list of interests are longer than my arm...too many to list here!
My tastes, attitudes and appetites are pretty much eclectic across the board.
I do enjoy good music...of all kinds. Great music can can take you places!
I can be adventurous and mischievous with a boyish side. I am always an optimist and prefer to be around like minded people. Random fun...well there's nothing better. I believe fun is where and who you make it with. I like sharp wit and humor ...nothing better than a great laugh! I believe people who can poke fun of themselves display a certain degree of confidence...they're comfortable in their own skin!
I like exploring new places locally and beyond...haven't had too much time to do that of late and want to do more.
At this point in life I have found one resounding truth! It is not what you have... but WHO you have in your life that counts!
I enjoy a woman with a great smile! Her smile and her eyes are the first things I notice. The combinations that make a woman attractive are endless! I understand that this is a free site and that all types will present themselves...just be genuine...keep it real! I'm looking for someone with depth and character. I would really enjoy meeting someone easy going, warm and non superficial. A woman who is unpretentious about who she is and what she wants... now that's beautiful!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple on the first meet like coffee or a drink...someplace quiet to talk and get to know one another. If that goes well... we'll figure it out as we go.That's the fun part!