gary98: Can you handle a good ole country boy?????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mouth of wilson, Virginia
37 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
gary98 is looking for a relationship.
High school
cattle n horse farmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well I live by myself on my farm. Except when my son stays with me. If it ain't dark or pouring the rain I'm usually outside I'm easy going. Idk what to say if you like to know more ask me. I ride horses n four wheeler n camp. Like sitting by a fire and talking, ridings around dirt.roads I'm a nice guy will do anything for anyone. Love to help people just like to have someone that will treat me write instead of just using me. Want someone that wants to spend time with me for me. So we can keep each other company and have fun while doing it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Along as we have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gary98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:99 and 99.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke