salsalover12: Generic headline.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
El cerrito, California
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
salsalover12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
College student/junior attorney

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My self summary:

Well,..where do I start?
I'm generally considered "inquisitive, objective and analytical" and I enjoy sharing and discussing ideas with people that lead to meaningful discussions that not only gives me clarity but gives the other person a bit more clarity regarding their thought process and helps us figure out a bit more about each other.

I'm a very quirky and imaginative person with a lot of unique perspectives to offer. I'm also a very introverted and laid back person and often spend my time reading, history, psychology, philosophy, or social science books .I'm currently reading Guns,Germs, and Steel. I'm also into video games. Thus far my favorite are mass effect (1,2, and 3),dragon age, star wars old republic, and resident evil 6.I'm generally a very level headed person and enjoy sharing my thoughts and ideas about all sorts of things from why superman isn't necessarily the good guy people think he is to how morals and values develop in various cultures and how it relates to the method that culture uses to cultivate and preserve their resources.

I'm currently a student at Diablo Valley College and on my way out the door into the warm welcoming arms of CSU east bay, with the intention of working towards my bachelors degree in Psychology(that's right folks..I'm psychology major #160978465).. for now. However, my main goal is to earn my PhD and get involved in the criminal psychology field. My main interest in life has always involved finding out more about the mechanisms behind a person's perspective and neurological function and I'm in the midst of developing my understanding in those areas. I hope to utilize the information I find to collaborate with others so we can determine the best method for addressing the psychological causes of criminal behavior instead of placing such a heavy emphasis on the punitive aspect of the justice system.

Aside from my academic life I'm a facilitator of a peer support group referred to as "Ethos and Academic Pluralism",for high school graduates and college students who have been diagnosed with aspergers syndrome at a young age as I was. It's an interesting experience since we were all pretty much raised in aspergers full inclusion programs together. It's almost like working with siblings as opposed to group members.

I'm really good at:

writing prose and poetry
video games
public speaking
water polo