Jewels7007: Can you really find someone on here? I don't no...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Plaistow, New Hampshire
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jewels7007 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Restaurant Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I just recently added a pic of myself because I have alopecia and want to put it out there so if you can't handle it don't bother. I'm perfectly happy living with this condition. I am not sick I just don't have hair. I just want to meet someone cool and fun, laid back, an willing to treat me with respect!! I'm a good kind hearted person and i'm tired of being treated like crap!! I miss having that special someone you can do anything with. I don't have any drama, I don't lie, i'm not on here for a hook up. People say i'm one of the coolest people they know soooo....that's gotta count for something :) Read on if you think your that person...

I've just recently got into fitness taking care of myself and eating right.I am at the gym 5-6 days a week an love it! enjoy going to the movies, dosen't really matter comedy, thriller, horror whatever mood i'm in. I like to spend the day at the beach and then go for lobster and a couple beers at Brown's in Hampton Beach. I love to travel,haven't been to a ton of places but like to site see and explore new places.Just went to New York City for the first time... love it! The reason i went was to try out for who wants to be a millionaire (I failed the first round) oh well better luck next time right? Would love to travel across country some day, i've never been to the West Coast. I also want to go to an exotic beach never been to one of those either. You wanna go to Foxwoods? I'm game anytime! I enjoy going to cookouts, bowling, playing 45's, I may dabble in a game of bocce here and there, I can golf, not well but would like to play more and improve my game, and just hangin w/ my friends (they are the best and are very important to me)your gonna love them!

You could say i'm a pretty big sports fan, I will watch just about any sport. The B's are my fav!! And i've been known to be seen at the Drag races on occation, yeap I love them. My family owns a cottege on a lake up north, i've been going there since I was born, I try to spend as much time there as I can, laying on the beach just sunning,swimming, maybe take the kayak out on the lake,take a nice walk or hike. The air up there is so different, it's awesome!

I like going to concerts wish I could go more often, seen alot in the past, lets see? Floyd,Kiss,Metalica,Pantera,Ozzy,Godsmack,Dave Matthews Band,Matchbox 20,Phil Collins,Bon Jovi,Fuel,Sugarland,Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts etc. I'd have to say though that country is my fav right now. I don't have animals but I like them alot, i've always had cats my whole life I would love to own a dog some day, never had one.

I'm a very kind hearted,honest, laid back,fun easy going person. People say I have a great smile and laugh :-) I love to laugh!!! God it feels good. I'm very loyal and does not sugar coat things. I can some how keep moving despite the traggic experiances w/ loss i've been through. So I guess you could say i'm pretty strong in that aspect. I love everyone, my friends an family are very important to me. I don't have kids but I have a 5 yr old niece and she's the best I love that kid more then life!! She's so funny! So I guess that's it for now, talk to you soon, the man of my dreams!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jewels7007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps