Mandyleee: I want to find that 1 man that I can have forever with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glenpool, Oklahoma
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Native American, Scorpio
Mandyleee wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
Veterinary Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Mandy
I am an outgoing loving sweet girl who is looking for someone who is real and honest and would actually like a relationship and hopefully marraige ( I am seriously looking so im not interested in one night stands) I'm Christian, i work full time as a Veterinary Assistant . I love all types of movies and music although i lean more towards country. I love working out (working on losing weight), hiking, climbing, hanging with friends, animals and working. I'm very honest and open. I am short and chubby although im working on that so if you only like skinny girls please dont bother messaging me.

*I just had my second knee surgery from an accident so i cant walk until 12-16-15*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything :) i like to go out but would also love to just stay in and get to know each other. I love everything outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandyleee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.