mebejo: slow down & enjoy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rural carleton place, Ontario
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mebejo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Easy going, humorous, open minded, self aware, well groomed, sensual, independent, responsible, trilingual, skilled.

My values include: peace, respect, dignity, honesty, appreciation, importance, quality, happiness & more.

I live a tranquil lifestyle alone in a nice home in the country, only 20 minutes from Ottawa.

I like being home, going out occasionally, music, movies, photography, motorcycling, back road day tripping, nature & animals; I especially love being outdoors in the summer taking care of things and just enjoying.

I'm hoping to court one good woman with a great mind; who is fit, smart, affectionate & caring; to mutually support, comfort & please; to share & enhance each others lives; a compatible mate, best friend & lover; you would be my priority.

A close relationship and every day living are what matters.

Message only - friendly words & good photo.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mebejo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.