titi220: Respectful and Honest!!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hialeah, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
titi220 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am the one on the LEFT

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy watching football, basketball and baseball still trying to learn the rules and regulations for hockey. I enjoy any and everything outdoors. I am looking to make NEW FRIENDS and have a great time doing it. Love being with my family when we all get along together!!! I have no children just a dog named Titi, work hard and enjoy life as it comes. I try to avoid drama as much as possible. Things I enjoy are: fishing, hunting, bowling, dominos, casinos just getting away for a weekend sounds fun! I do smoke so if it bothers you i do apologize for it. My profile picture shows me with long hair well now it is short but still red.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I am looking for on a 1st date is someone that can just be who they really are! I am not here to judge.
Looking to meet new people and have fun with respect.