mermaid_searching: Nice guys only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, Connecticut
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mermaid_searching is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a gentleman. Kindness & manners matter.

I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl. I love gardening & am working towards owning a farm someday.

For fun I like to hang out with friends, hike, kayak & play in general. I enjoy a nice dinner as much as a nice camp fire. Living simple is enough for me. My life is full & satisfying, but would be enriched even further with the right man by my side. A caring partner who would accept unconditionally without taking for granted. Someone kind, open-minded & with a big heart. Please enjoy adventures, as well as little things.

I prefer to meet people, rather than emailing or texting for weeks.

Other random things:
I appreciate creativity & hard work.
I dislike motorcycles & rudeness.
Working together to solve a problem is much more effective than going to battle.
I don't believe it is ever appropriate to swear in front of children.
I love singing in the car.
Nature is the most beautiful art ever created.
I wouldn't want a gun in my house.
I plan on traveling more often.

Please don't be shy. Send me a message if you are interested. And please live locally, not Florida or Oklahoma or some other Ridiculous distance away from CT.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting: maybe something simple, like ice cream. Then take it from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps