Age: 56
Long Term
insured: What is next?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
insured is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a lot of potential as girlfriend material. I am not as perfect as I would like to be.
Reasonably smart, fun,funny. Great entertainer and holiday maker. Love kids, dogs, cats. Not much on motorcycles, boats or camping. Hiking is ok, but don't make me sleep there. More into books, art, travel.
I want someone who inspires me to be the best me. I hope to be proud of who you are. Don't really want to have to explain that long absence from society you had.
Champagne on Christmas morning ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for the proverbial coffee first. But if there is chemistry, then dinner and a glass of wine would be next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to insured you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.