ColoCowgirl9159: I can handle a little bit of Mud can you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ColoCowgirl9159 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am someone who is a very bubbly person, yet really shy. I am a Cowgirl/Country girl. I love to be outdoors doing pretty much anything. I am a big hunter and fisher, hiker and camper, and I love to go horseback riding. If I had it my way I would live on a ranch some where in the middle of the mountains with a barn filled with horses. I could hunt and fish and shoot my guns whenever I wanted. I am looking for someone who has the same ideals as me. I would love to meet someone who respects my personality, and the way I have chosen to live my life, they may not be interested in some of the same things but can understand where I am coming from.

I love to travel and experience new things. I grew up in the Colorado Mountains and have been all over the states as well as Europe and the Middle East. I am usually game to try anything once... Road trips are fun and I love doing day trips or weekend trips to see something I haven’t seen before or even visiting an old favorites!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ColoCowgirl9159 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married