drewski2277: Instagram: kingdrewski63
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
drewski2277 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Operation manager

All smiles

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I consider myself to be a very genuine type of person. I like to have a intellectual conversation. I am very outgoing, risk taking and awesome. I bring high energy and laughter to the table. I have told myself never to grow old but always be wise, and to always know when to be serious!! Mind you, I can be a bit of an ***hole, just for the simple fact that I'm an honest person. Some hate the truth.. Oh well. I'm a good guy but don't get It twisted I'm definitely not a nice guy! Know the difference!!!! I'm also looking for a friendship that leads to love but I'm not waiting on no-one. consistency and your actions will let me know. If your still reading till this point then dont hesitate to say something. You might never know, ......you might be the one for me!!!! ???????????????? /8

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps