Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 48
Age: 49
Long Term
mcjamie: Summersun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saratoga springs, New York
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
mcjamie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am the youngest of 6 children and family is very important to me. We spend a lot of time together. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, In the summer I go to my camp which is may favorite place to hang out. I love going out on the boat and water skiing. I have recently started kayaking and like it a lot. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing or sitting by a fire with a glass of wine. I enjoy reading especially about US history.
I like all kind of music except classical. Being irish I really like irish music. I also like most movies my favorite is what about bob makes me laugh every time.
I have several goals that I want to achieve in the very near future. I want to go to Ireland and Scotland and I want to see a bear, moose and owl in the wild.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be getting a cup of coffee and talking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcjamie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.