Ms_Rock: Looking for alot of fun in my life!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Galt, California
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ms_Rock is looking for a relationship.
Some college
college student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy drawing,cooking,a great movie in, a great play out, a great book every now and then , concerts in the park or even a stadium!!! Big 49er fan looking to enjoy the rest of life with a companion!!! I feel that i am different from most women cuz women tend to be like cats..... fighting, scratching and whinning~ Life is to short to be miserable and i choose not to be or to be around people that are!!!! My goals include some things that i haven't done yet, like.... a little traveling and i want to be able to say...... life has been good!!!! Love most music~ Rock,R&B,alternative,a little country and some rap!!! Gotta say that the boys from Detroit, Michigan are my all time favorite!!! YES YES YES.... that would be Kid Rock & Eminem~~~ Oh and i love to play the slots, but only when i can afford to lose a few bucks cuz chances are i might!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner and a movie in? I'm not sure...U choose?!!?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_Rock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps