Age: 39
Long Term
jennij858: Where are the good guys?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho bernado, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
jennij858 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Manager in Education

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking to see what is out there.

Type of person that I am......I tend to be a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I am pretty down to earth, confident, funny, and very independent. I can dress up (preferred) or I can dress down. I don't need anyone to take care of me financially but I would like someone who can I can connect with emotionally and physically. I look for qualities in a partner that are going to challenge me to do and be my best. Communication is essential in making any relationship work. Most important I have learned (the good and the bad) from each of my previous relationships. You have to be ok with children it is my passion at work, then with my daughter when I get home.

My hobbies include Barbie’s and princesses (J/K) ha ah aha ha (I don't expect you to like them) but I do have my daughter 80% of the time. However when I am not with her I really enjoy running a few racks on the pool table. I currently play pool in a pool league a once a week. I am not a pro player but I can definitely run a few balls so I challenge anyone on the pool table.. I like going to Charger and Padre games, tailgating and a good BBQ.. I (secretly) enjoy reality T.V. like American Idol, Survivor, and DWTS to name a few. I love to cook and bake just missing that special person to enjoy it with. When it comes to music I really like all types.

I am really looking for someone to hang out with, friendships, and it would be nice to have someone to spend time with on the weekends. I am ok with meeting new people, and I am fine with dating however I am not looking I am not looking to hook up and I don't get around.
If you want to know more send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a cup of coffee if all goes well let's shot a game of pool. I am simple, do not need anything fancy. I like to be treated with respect, I have a great personality and I get along with everyone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennij858 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke