whattapeach: There's a difference in living and living well...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carlisle, pa, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
whattapeach wants to find someone to marry.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a lady first, a woman second. I am a country girl at heart (but also fit into the metropolitan scene), girl-next-door type. I'm not just glass half full, I'm "drinking from my saucer" since my cup overflows with daily blessings. I'm youthful, FUN, ADVENTUROUS, "issue free" and emotionally and financially stable - yes, all of those in one package! I can hang out in jeans and t-shirt or dress for success and have the unique ability to adapt to almost any environment. My personal circle (God, family and friends) is a crucial part of my life! My friends describe me as positive, always "up", big-hearted, loyal and fun! I do NOT play games and am NOT interested in anyone who does. Been there, done that...and done with that! I date with intention. So, if your profile indicates you desire children (ultimately marriage), please let that be TRUE! Otherwise, you are being completely dishonest with people who invest their time/effort in you if you know you simply want long-term "no strings attached" fun. If you do not want [anymore] children, please recast your line. ;-)

YOU: The characteristics of the man in my life are first, a man who strives to be a better man daily, who is secure (emotionally, spiritually, financially) is interested in a traditional relationship (including marriage). You are funny, sweet, honorable (say what you mean mean what you say!), sensitive, adventuresome, romantic (I believe in "just because" gestures), passionate will treat a lady the way she should be treated. You should also know that your "handling" of me in such fashion will be reciprocated 125% so you have to be open to that, too! You are Caucasian, single (never married preferably) and you take care of yourself (appearance, health, body, mind), as I do. I hope you will challenge me to become an even better me (and won’t mind that I’ll want to do the same for you!), not be afraid to call me out when necessary, communicate not just with words but in your actions (I'm "bilingual" in my love languages appreciate affection/quality time). If you are ashamed of PDAs, I’m probably not your girl. ;-) RECENT pix are a necessity on your profile or no response...

I realize that religion & politics are generally "tabu" topics, but since I am rooted in my faith, it's important that you know that. I believe spiritual growth together (i.e. worshipping together) is a fundamental foundation for a beautiful future. If you do not currently or have no desire to worship (attend church) as the relationship develops, we may not be compatible.

I desire a relationship with a partner that will enhance my already blessed life - can one have too much fulfillment? To love be loved are the most basic of human needs. I just need ONE good man to meet my most basic desires. I still believe there is one who will be able to make me smile "wide" everyday, give me butterflies at just the thought of him, make me miss him BEFORE we say goodbye, last person on my mind as I close my eyes, first thought when I open them. What else but that thing called love can make us feel so incredible when we find it yet, so sad when we lose it?

Interests = Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing (ballroom dance, anyone?), Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Campfires, Sunrises/Sunsets, Amateur Photography, TOO many more to list here but know that I enjoy stimulating convos, great kisses, riding on the back of an HD (kept my gear after giving up the bike), did I mention travel? Really, just a well rounded gal...what you see is what you get!

Other Interests: Auto racing/Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Weights/Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey. Music interests range from Adult Contemporary > Blues > Classic Rock > Contemporary Christian* > Country > R & B...and more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies are good...after an initial meeting since they don't lend themselves to "getting to know each other" for first impressions. I'd say dinner at a casual restaurant might be a good way to start and then if we're hitting it off, we can decide mutually on something interactive (i.e. walk in a park, bowling, mini golf, etc.). After the initial meeting, we'll decide if we want a first date and perhaps that will end with both of us anticipating the next one and the next one and...

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

Mail Settings
To send a message to whattapeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke