Tameyp: Is there life out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Waterville, New York
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Tameyp is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Need to up date a bit.Was diagnosed 2 months ago with breast cancer. I had to have both breasts removed. Right now under going radiation. Hopefully reconstruction surgery in the future.I am a country girl!!!Like roc and country music!!!Like to read dont watch too much tv.Have a few tattoos.Like camping fishing anything outdoors and dont mind gettin dirty!Im not a princess dont require a whole lot!! Im so sick of this dating world.I will be up front and honest.I have 5 kids and 4 grandbabies they are my world.My life is crazy at times but i wouldnt have it any other way.So if you think you can handle all that be my guest and lets chat if not then dont bother. Im not looking for a hook up but i will say TY anyways.I'm sick of the head games people play! I'm too old for all the drama.Very independent just want someone real who wants to have fun and live a little!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go for coffee a movie or even a few drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps