gibbi125: ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
gibbi125 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
manufacturing specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I absolutely love riding motocross just for fun of course, and who doesnt enjoy relaxing on the beach on a hot summer day? And I also enjoy going for a nice Cruz on the street bike. I hope in the near future to take my career to the next level and hopeing to find someone to have a lot of fun with, who knows. I love all kinds of music just listen to my ipod if its got a bumpin beat its gettin play but lately ive been on a huge raggae kick and i also enjoy a nice night @ the movies.I feel im unique because im down for whatever and I'm one of the most outgoing people. I feel I live a drama free life and id love to find someone the same. And can some one please tell me how it is that people want to meet me but never respond to my messages?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gibbi125 you MUST meet the following criteria: