Ukulelekaty: Seeking Man who likes who he is today
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las cruces, New Mexico
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Ukulelekaty is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Semi Retired, Community Organizer, Business Owner.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
It's simple really. I am looking for a boy friend, a friend, a partner, a lover. Someone to laugh with, converse with, take a day trip now and then, share the beauty of nature, grow and learn together.
Not looking for drama, I am not a serial dater and baggage slips easily under the seat!!

I emjoy all types of music: good ol rock n roll, salsa, cumbias, flamenco, classical and I love to dance! I play the Ukulele (not all that well) and am learning to play the guitar. I enjoy reading mystery novels, I like good TV programming, and I enjoy entertaining.
I also love going to resale, second hand shops, looking for treasures and a good deal. I am an estate sale junky!

I am a Commumity Orgsnizer with a faith based international organization which has a branch in Las Cruces. I have learned things thru this work that have been life changing in a very good way!

I belive in "doing the right thing'" whatever that may be at any given time or situation. I have struggled with the question: "am I my brother'/sister's keeper?". To say yes is, to me, to acknowledge responsibility. I say yes. We are all children of God and as such, I respect your right to worship as you wish, to love whomever, and to be who you are
Can I have an AMEN??!!

I would like to have a relationship based on friendship and common interests and see where it goes from there. I am not looking to change anyone except myself

Drop me a line if you have even the slightest inkling. You never know. And it's always nice to make a new friend!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be easy and as stress free as possible. A cup of coffee or a glass of wine or a beer. Something low key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ukulelekaty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 66.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke