kpait: Tired of games..............
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dublin, North Carolina
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
kpait wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Wondering if he's out there?

About me? Let's see I am 34 years old, I live in a small country town about 35 miles south of Fayetteville. I love the country life, city life isn't my style. I love getting outside and working in the yard, and fishing. And yes I can bait my on hook. LOL. I have two beautiful kids who I have sole custody of, so if kids are a problem you can move on. I live life one day at a time. I have been single for a few years now, I am not one to rush a relationship, I like to get to know somebody first and then go from there. I am also not a clingy woman, which means I am not a woman who will blow your phone up twenty times a day, wanting to know where you are? Or what you are doing? I consider myself to be pretty independent, because I have been single for awhile now, I try to do most things myself. I guess I am here, hoping to find somebody that I can first be friends with, and take it from there. I like a man who is laid back, a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I am not into a man who is**** or self centered, that is a major turn off. I have no problems going out, and maybe once in a blue moon to go out and have a few drinks, but I prefer to cook out at home, and maybe have some friends over and relax with some friends. I am a huge country music fan, and I am not into the rap music of today. I don't consider it music, to me it has no meaning, just something that repeats the same line over and over, and then they call it a song. Well if you would like to know more, please feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play it by ear, maybe just go and sit by the river and talk, or a dinner? Just see what happens.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kpait you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married